Board of Trustees

Georgia Golf Environmental Foundation, Inc.
Board of Trustees

Chairman
Mike Crawford, CGCS
PGA Tour
mikecrawford@pgatourhq.com

Vice Chairman
Ray Dillon, Ph.D., CPA
Professor Emeritus, Georgia State University (Hartwell)
dillon.ray@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Kyle Marshall

Capital City Club (Woodstock)
kmarshall@capitalcityclub.org

Past Chairman
Richard Staughton, CGCS

Towne Lake Hills Golf Club (Woodstock)
richard.staughton@hmsgolf.com

Trustees

Greg Burleson, GCCS
Augusta Country Club (Augusta)
greg@augcc.com

Tim Busek
The Manor Golf & Country Club (Milton)
timothy.busek@clubcorp.com

Sam Crowe, CGCS
Summit Chase Country Club (Snellville)
scrowe@summitchasecc.com

Mark Hoban
Rivermont Golf & Country Club (Johns Creek)
mhoban@rivermontgolfclub.com

Ralph Kepple, CGCS
East Lake Golf Club (Atlanta)
rkepple@eastlakegolfclub.com

Gene McClure
lawmcclure@aol.com

Randy Nichols, CGCS
Nichols Turf Services, LLC (Roswell)
nturf01@charter.net

Brad Owen
Augusta National Golf Club (Augusta)
wbowen@augustanational.com

Dr. Brian Schwartz
University of Georgia Tifton Campus
tifturf@uga.edu

Layne Williams
Georgia State Golf Association (Marietta)
lwilliams@gsga.org

Courtney Young, CGCS
Ansley Golf Club (Roswell)
cyoung@ansleygolfclub.org