Board of Trustees

Georgia Golf Environmental Foundation, Inc.
Board of Trustees

Chairman
Richard Staughton, CGCS
Towne Lake Hills Golf Club (Woodstock)
richard.staughton@hmsgolf.com

Vice Chairman
Mike Crawford, CGCS
PGA Tour
mikecrawford@pgatourhq.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Ray Dillon, Ph.D., CPA
Professor Emeritus, Georgia State University (Hartwell)
dillon.ray@gmail.com

Past Chairman
Harold Franklin

haroldgcs@comcast.net

Trustees
Mike Brown
The Standard Club (Johns Creek)
mike@standardclub.org

Sam Crowe, CGCS
Summit Chase Country Club (Snellville)
scrowe@summitchasecc.com

Scott Griffith
University of Georgia Golf Course (Athens)
scotkimg@uga.edu

Ralph Kepple, CGCS
East Lake Golf Club (Atlanta)
rkepple@eastlakegolfclub.com

Kyle Marshall
Capital City Club (Woodstock)
kmarshall@capitalcityclub.org

Gene McClure
lawmcclure@aol.com

Randy Nichols, CGCS
Nichols Turf Services, LLC (Roswell)
nturf01@charter.net

Brad Owen, GCS
Augusta National Golf Club (Augusta)
wbowen@augustanational.com

Dr. Brian Schwartz
University of Georgia Tifton Campus
tifturf@uga.edu

Layne Williams
Georgia State Golf Association (Marietta)
lwilliams@gsga.org

Courtney Young, CGCS
Ansley Golf Club (Roswell)
cyoung@ansleygolfclub.org